Webinars

Enregistrez-vous maintenant pour participer à nos webinaires gratuits en cliquant sur les liens ci-dessous.

Introducing Peli Tactical and Industrial Lights

Tuesday, 02 Nov 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8108280740019837455

Introducing Peli Hardigg Technical Packaging Solutions

Tuesday, 16 Nov 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5255245978965004048

Introducing Peli Rack Mount Cases

Tuesday, 30 Nov 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6566160707413592336

Introducing Peli Remote Area Lighting Systems

Tuesday, 14 Dec 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2433822176277987088

Introducing Peli Products Injection Moulded Cases

Tuesday, 04 Jan 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1001985363687541008

Introducing Peli Tactical and Industrial Lights

Tuesday, 18 Jan 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6936922631094113807

Introducing Peli Hardigg Technical Packaging Solutions

Tuesday, 08 Feb 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6553414074837494799

Introducing Peli Rack Mount Cases

Tuesday, 22 Feb 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1277861627256737807

Introducing Peli Remote Area Lighting Systems

Tuesday, 08 Mar 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2977989178286845711

Introducing Peli Air Cases

Tuesday, 22 Mar 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4244657359810405903

Introducing Peli ATEX Lights

Tuesday, 05 Apr 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8372244901202454543

Introducing Peli Products Injection Moulded Cases

Tuesday, 19 Apr 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6546085829838625807

Introducing Peli Tactical and Industrial Lights

Tuesday, 03 May 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6436573372200553999

Introducing Peli Hardigg Technical Packaging Solutions

Tuesday, 17 May 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1712402916205214479

Introducing Peli Rack Mount Cases

Tuesday, 31 May 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4690814989106247695

Introducing Peli Remote Area Lighting Systems

Tuesday, 14 Jun 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1309025085323062543

Introducing Peli Air Cases

Tuesday, 28 Jun 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6423731076388216847

Introducing Peli ATEX Lights

Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7585108924924303887

Introducing Peli Products Injection Moulded Cases

Tuesday, 26 Jul 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7326268494583792143

Introducing Peli Tactical and Industrial Lights

Tuesday, 09 Aug 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7191702564995195151

Introducing Peli Hardigg Technical Packaging Solutions

Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4994060296047698959

Comparer

PELI processes information about your visit using cookies to improve site performance, facilitate social media sharing and offer advertising tailored to your interests. By continuing to browse our site or clicking the “x”, you agree to the use of these cookies. For more information see our Privacy & Cookie Policy. You can adjust your preferences in Cookie Settings.