Webinars

Melden Sie sich jetzt für die kostenlosen Webinare an, indem Sie auf die nachstehenden Links klicken.

Other Languages: Deutsch / Italiano

Introducing Peli Rack Mount Cases

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4132481878355323404

Introducing Peli Remote Area Lighting Systems

Tuesday, 01 Jun 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/523256894853720335

Introducing Peli Air Cases

Tuesday, 15 Jun 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1928082010942238735

Introducing Peli ATEX Lights

Tuesday, 29 Jun 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8354675798246490127

Introducing Peli Products Injection Moulded Cases

Tuesday, 13 Jul 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/778725123032406287

Introducing Peli Tactical and Industrial Lights

Tuesday, 27 Jul 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1033344528234694671

Introducing Peli Hardigg Technical Packaging Solutions

Tuesday, 10 Aug 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2510002937989084431

Introducing Peli Rack Mount Cases

Tuesday, 24 Aug 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7881712075466866444

Introducing Peli Remote Area Lighting Systems

Tuesday, 07 Sep 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2537500624288215311

Introducing Peli Air Cases

Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4806473710087745039

Introducing Peli ATEX Lights

Tuesday, 05 Oct 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6762173942901328399

Introducing Peli Products Injection Moulded Cases

Tuesday, 19 Oct 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CEST
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7550472102969940239

Introducing Peli Tactical and Industrial Lights

Tuesday, 02 Nov 2021 @ 11.00 – 12.00 PM CET
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8108280740019837455

Vergleiche

PELI processes information about your visit using cookies to improve site performance, facilitate social media sharing and offer advertising tailored to your interests. By continuing to browse our site or clicking the “x”, you agree to the use of these cookies. For more information see our Privacy & Cookie Policy. You can adjust your preferences in Cookie Settings.